Help us fund research
that is changing lives


Endowed Chairs and Professorships

Endowed Chair in Parkinson's Disease Research
Michael Aminoff, MD, DSc

Dr. Robert B. & Mrs. Ellinor C. Aird Chair
Daniel Lowenstein, MD

William K. Bowes, Jr. Foundation Endowed Professorship in Neurocritical Care
Nerissa Ko, MD

The John and Helen Cahill Family Endowed Chair in Parkinson’s Disease Research
Robert Edwards, MD

The Richard & Shirley Cahill Endowed Chair in Parkinson's Disease Research
Alexandra Nelson, MD, PhD

Carmen Castro Franceschi and Gladyne K. Mitchell Neurohospitalist Distinguished Professor
S. Andrew Josephson, MD

A.W. & Mary Margaret Clausen Distinguished Chair
Bruce L. Miller, MD

John C. Coleman Distinguished Professor of Neurology
Louis J. Ptáček, MD

David A. Coulter Endowed Chair in Aging and Neurodegenerative Disease
Dena Dubal, MD, PhD

Ed Fein and Pearl Landrith Endowed Professorship in Memory and Aging
Gil Rabinovici, MD

Betty Anker Fife Distinguished Chair in Neurology
John Engstrom, MD

Robert A. Fishman Distinguished Professor
Stephen L. Hauser, MD

Daryl R. Gress Endowed Professor of Neurocritical Care and Stroke
Wade S. Smith, MD, PhD

Endowed Chair in Neurology in Honor of the Gallo Family
Kevin Bender, PhD

Heidrich Family and Friends Endowed Chair in Neurology
Sergio Baranzini, PhD

Michael J. Homer Chair in Neurology
Michael Geschwind, MD, PhD

William G. Irwin Endowed Chair
Ann Poncelet, MD

Glenn W. Johnson, Jr. Memorial Endowed Chair in Neurology
Samuel Pleasure, MD, PhD

Joseph B. Martin Distinguished Professor of Neuroscience
Lennart Mucke, MD

Rick Olney Endowed Professorship
Cathy Lomen-Hoerth, MD, PhD

Debbie and Andy Rachleff Distinguished Professor of Neurology
Ari Green, MD

Debbie and Andy Rachleff Distinguished Professor of Neurology II
Roland Henry, PhD

Debbie and Andy Rachleff Distinguished Professor of Neurology III
Michael Wilson, MD

Debbie and Andy Rachleff Distinguished Professor of Neurology IV
Jonah R. Chan, Ph.D.

Kenneth Rainin Chair in Pediatric Stroke Care
Heather Fullerton, MD

Kenneth Rainin Chair in Neurocritical Care
Claude Hemphill, MD

Mr. and Mrs. David George Rowe & Stephen W. Rowe Endowed Chair for Teaching in Neurology
Susannah Cornes, MD

Rudi Schmid Distinguished Professorship in Neurology
Joshua D. Berke, PhD

Howard J. Weinberger, M.D., Endowed Chair in Addiction Research
Andrew Kayser, MD, PhD

Sara & Evan Williams Foundation Endowed Neurohospitalist Chair
Vanja Douglas, MD

G.A. Zimmermann Endowed Chair in Neurology
Jorge Oksenberg, PhD

Endowed Chair in Pharmacology of Addiction
Howard L. Fields, MD, PhD

Endowed Chair in Cell Biology of Addiction in Neurology
Dorit Ron, PhD

Endowed Chair in Genetics of Addiction in Neurology
Jennifer Whistler, PhD