Central Administration

Central Administration
Jane Czech, MS, MBA – Associate Chair, Finance and Administration

Office of the Chair

S. Andrew Josephson, MD – Chair

Jane Czech, MS, MBA – Associate Chair, Finance and Administration

Karen Louie – Chief of Staff

Xiuying Tan - Executive Assistant


Teresa Davis – Academic Affairs Manager

Carey Herman – Operations and Staff Affairs Manager 

Sarah Corr – Senior Communications Analyst

Leila Sharifi - Staff & Postdoctoral Affairs Specialist


Lani Pettersen, MA – Director of Research Administration and Finance

Collin Molberg, MS – Finance Research Manager

Shirley Yu – Department Clinical Funds Flow Analyst


Jennifer Cantero, MHA – Education Team Leader

Vicky Tateo – Adult Neurology Residency Program Coordinator

Helena Khim – Child Neurology Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator