Multiple Sclerosis Research Group

MS Laboratory Research 
This is not a comprehensive list. 

Akassoglou Lab - Neuroimmunology
Baranzini Lab - Microbiome and Bioinformatics
Bove Lab - New strategies and targets to promote neurological recovery, including through digital technologies and hormonal modulation
Chan Lab - Neuronal/glial interactions that control myelination
Fancy Lab - Cellular mechanisms regulating developmental myelination and the remyelination repair process following injury
Green Lab - MS, optic neuritis, neuromyelitis optica, and related disorders
Henry Lab - Neuroradiology
Hollenbach Lab - Immunogenetics
Oksenberg Lab - MS genetics and functional genomics
Pleasure Lab - Autoantibody associated encephalitis; regeneration and repair in the developing brain
Wilson Lab - Neuro-infectious diseases and neuroimmunology
Zamvil Lab - Neuroimmunology
Waubant Lab - Clinical Trials and Neuroimmunology

MS Research Group

Ari Green, MD, MCR, Division Chief (Neuro-ophthalmology)
Katerina Akassoglou (Neuroimmunology)
Sergio Baranzini (Systems Biology, Microbiome and Bioinformatics)
Riley Bove (Neurological Recovery and Digital Medicine)
Jonah Chan (Oligodendrocyte and Schwann Cell Biology, Neuronal/Glial Interactions that Control Myelination/Remyelination)
Bruce Cree (Clinical and Translational Research in Multiple Sclerosis and Neuromyeliti)
Steve Fancy (Cellular mechanisms regulating developmental myelination and the remyelination repair process following injury)
Jeffrey Gelfand (Neuroimmunology, MS, Neurosarcoidosis, Autoimmune Encephalitis)
Douglas Goodin (Clinical MS Research)
Stephen Hauser (Neuroimmunology)
Roland Henry (Radiology)
Jill Hollenbach (Immunogenetics)
Jorge Oksenberg (MS Genetics and Functional Genomics)
Sam Pleasure (Neurobiology and Differentiation)
Emmanuelle Waubant (Pediatric MS and Clinical Research)
Michael Wilson (Neuro-Infectious Diseases and Neuroimmunology)
Scott Zamvil (Neuroimmunology)